Contact

CONTACTGEGEVENS
E. info@fedecomfairs.nl
Tel. + 31 (0) 38 422 3440

Kvk. 30268529
Btw. NL8211.63.255.B01
IBAN. NL80 RABO 0175 4737 49
BIC. RABONL2U

PROJECTTEAM 2020

Het ATH-projectteam bestaat uit de volgende personen:

Willem Bierema

Algemene Beurszaken
Bierema@fedecomfairs.nl

Jan Gerard Cuperus

Projecten & Interne zaken
cuperus@fedecomfairs.nl

Rachel Roodveldt

Projecten & Expoloket
roodveldt@fedecomfairs

.nl

Ingrid Looijmans

Pers & PR
looijmans@fedecomfairs.nl

Amalia Post

Verkoop
post@fedecomfairs.nl

Ronald Spigt

Coördinatie Paviljoens
spigt@fedecomfairs.nl

Jurriaan Schokker

Social Media
schokker@fedecomfairs.nl